A Season of Triumph: 2023 Collegiate Champions in Fall Sports

A Season of Triumph: 2023 Collegiate Champions in Fall Sports

As we embrace the new beginnings of January, we look back at the exhilarating fall sports season that brought both excitement and intense competition to campuses nationwide and celebrate the success of collegiate athletes. In cross country, soccer, water polo, women's volleyball, and football, teams across various divisions have demonstrated skill, perseverance, and the heart of champions. For those aspiring to join the ranks of these esteemed athletes, now is the perfect time to sign up for an account on our platform and take the first step towards your collegiate sports career.

Cross Country

  • NCAA Division I

    • Men: Oklahoma State University
    • Women: North Carolina State University
  • NCAA Division II

    • Men: Wingate University
    • Women: Grand Valley State University
  • NCAA Division III

    • Men: Pomona-Pitzer College
    • Women: Carleton College
  • NAIA

    • Men: Milligan University
    • Women: College of Idaho
  • NJCAA Division I

    • Men: Trinidad State JUCO
    • Women: Salt Lake CC
  • NJCAA Division II

    • Men: Lansing Community College
    • Women: Cowley County Community College

All these teams really brought their A-game all season, pushing through every challenge to grab the top spots in their divisions.


On the soccer pitch, the competition was just as intense. Teams from all corners of the country competed for victory in collegiate soccer. Here are the champions:

  • NCAA Division I

    • Men: Clemson University
    • Women: Florida State University
  • NCAA Division II

    • Men: Franklin Pierce University
    • Women: Point Loma University
  • NCAA Division III

    • Men: St. Olaf College
    • Women: California Lutheran University
  • NAIA

    • Men: MidAmerica Nazarene University
    • Women: University of the Cumberlands
  • NJCAA Division I

    • Men: Monroe College
    • Women: Iowa Western CC
  • NJCAA Division II

    • Men: Iowa Lakes Community College
    • Women: Jones County JUCO
  • NJCAA Division III

    • Men: Dallas College-Richland
    • Women: Dallas College-Brookhaven

With the season over and teams moving into the off-season, you can be sure that important relationships were established and decisions made at the United Soccer Coaches Convention, which took place in Los Angeles, California from January 10-14, 2024.

Men's Water Polo

    • University of California-Berkeley

The Women's Water Polo is a spring sport, where we look forward to watching the championships taking place in May, 2024.

Women's Volleyball

  • NCAA Division I
    • The University of Texas - Austin
  • NCAA Division II
    • California State University - LA
  • NCAA Division III
    • Juniata College
  • NAIA
    • Indiana Wesleyan University
  • NJCAA Division I
    • Florida SouthWestern State College
  • NJCAA Division II
    • Cowley County Community College
  • NJCAA Division III
    • Dallas College - Eastfield

Just as for soccer, the spring semester is traditionally the start date for athletes, as teams see value in bringing in athletes in the off-season to prepare for the upcoming 2024-2025 season, which starts in August. 


    • University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
    • South Dakota State University
    • Harding University
    • SUNY College at Cortland
  • NAIA
    • Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
    • Iowa Western Community College
    • College of DuPage

On the field, teams across divisions tackled their way to the top, securing their titles as football champions.

As we celebrate all the teams' accomplishments, let's also pave the way for future champions. If you are ready to take your talents to the collegiate level, create your profile on our platform today and connect with college coaches looking for the next star athlete.